My Movies this 2009!

These are the Best Movies this year, as of now.

1. Race to Witch Mountain   2. Inkheart   3. Push   4. Street Fighter: The Legend of Chun-Li   5. Watchmen   6. Fast & Furious   7. Dragonball Evolution   8. X-Men Origins: Wolverine

I haven’t actually seen all of them but I’m really looking forward on watching #’s 2-6. I didn’t catch them on cinemas. But I really love those movies. Their like the best! And these are the movies I’m waiting in cinemas.

1. Up   2. Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen   3. HP 6   4. New Moon   5. Avatar   6. Alvin and the chipmunks: The Squeekuel

I have to watch them! hahaha

~ by fudge on May 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
