Typical day

Wooh..i’ve been quite busy right now. This morning I have a Driving Lessons for a couple of hours. I even dropped my sister to her school. And saw Maiza when we passed my school (WVSU,Iloilo Philippines), it’s her first time that she saw me driving our car. We’ve had a little spin to the crazy streets! We went straight to BIR to get my TIN Number for my Driver’s License. And when I got home I’m always thinking about Twitter. I  don’t know why I’m so excited. Well, that’s what you feel when it’s your first time, maybe. I’ll get along with it later. My friend Jaymund sign-up too. But we can’t find each other on twitter so that’s  so sad. And my mom left me waiting for her on the phone for about 15 minutes and I get pissed off and dropped the phone, god! I hate that. Well that’s all for now. I’ll be back at yah soon. Peace!

~ by fudge on May 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
